1 October, 2019
1-3 p.m.
GTW 268

List of Committee members

Committee: Greg Moody (Chair), Brian Schilling, Qing Wu, David Cappelli, Joe Morgan, Henry Selvaraj, Phil Hubbard, Christine Bergman, Dan Lee, Catherine Dingley, Victor Kwong, Ben Burroughs, Corrin Sullivan (Proxy held by Greg Moody), Gillian Naylor, Lina Chato, Rubaiya Murshed, Cory Tucker, (GPSA), GPSA,

Ex-Officio: Emily Lin (Graduate College), Alexandre Goncalves (Graduate College), Kara Wada (Graduate College), Ruth Garay (Office of the Registrar), Elizabeth Barrie (Online Education), Gail Griffin (VPAA), Nora Carroll, Ashley Weckesser (VPAA), Lindsay Couzens (VPAA)

Invitees:  Sam Song (Education Specialist - School Psychology)


  1. Committee Business
    1. None
  2. New Programs
    1. None
  3. Program Changes
    1. Education Specialist - School Psychology (Sam Song)
      1. Will forward minutes from dept – showing the unanimous support for the changes
      2. Vote in favor: unanimous support.
  4. Informational Items
    1. None

Graduate Curriculum,
Dec 5, 2019, 11:49 AM