5 November, 2019
1-3 p.m.

Gateway Building: Gather Room

List of Committee members

Committee: Greg Moody (Chair), Brian Schilling, Qing Wu, David Cappelli, Joe Morgan (Proxy by Sharolyn Pollard-Durodola), Henry Selvaraj, Phil Hubbard (Also proxy for Cory Tucker), Christine Bergman, Dan Lee, Catherine Dingley, Victor Kwong, Ben Burroughs, Corrin Sullivan, Gillian Naylor, Lina Chato, Rubaiya Murshed, Cory Tucker

Ex-Officio: Emily Lin (Graduate College), Alexandre Goncalves (Graduate College), Kara Wada (Graduate College), Ruth Garay (Office of the Registrar), Elizabeth Barrie (Online Education), Gail Griffin (VPAA), Nora Carroll, Ashley Weckesser (VPAA), Lindsay Couzens (VPAA)

Invitees:  Jayce Farmer


  1. Committee Business
    1. None
  2. New Programs
    1. None
  3. Program Changes
    1. Doctor of Public Policy
      1. Discussion of the three changes
      2. One question raised concerning numbers – but it was based on how the courses were originally created
      3. Passed with unanimous consent
  4. Informational Items
    1. None


Graduate Curriculum,
Dec 5, 2019, 12:03 PM