Grad Student Funding 16-17

Committee: Chair – Merrill Landers, Brianne Heinle, Donovan Conley, Kendall Hartley, Terry Miethe, Rod Metcalf, Hasan Deniz, Nader Ghafoori, Pasha Rafat, Rebecca Gill, Rebecca Benfield, Jason Scott. 


9/15, 9/29, 10/13


Continue to focus on strategies to realize 4 top GA funding priorities (summer doctoral support; increase Masters stipend; pay higher % of tuition/fees; increase number of GAs, especially grant funded)